how to to heal chakras with crystals

Crystals and Chakras

Chakras are energetic databanks that store information about events that happened to us in this life, previous lives and also those of our ancestors. There are seven major chakras.

Throughout history, people from many different civilizations have used crystals as tools to help them heal, meditate, find their inner wisdom and connect with their unseen friends.  Crystals come in a variety of shapes, color and have many uses.  They have been here long before us and will remain long after we are gone.  We can work together with crystals to co-create incredible shifts in our environment and life.

how to to heal chakras with crystalsChakra 1 (base of spine):  hematite, red jasper, onyx, black tourmaline, garnet, fossils

Chakra 2 (sacrum):  carnelian, orange calcite, amber, goldstone, orange selenite, vanadinite

Chakra 3 (solar plexus):  citrine, yellow jasper, yellow calcite

Chakra 4 (heart): jade, rose quartz, green aventurine, malachite, peridot, unakite

Chakra 5 (throat): turquoise, blue agate, blue chalcedony, sodalite, aquamarine, larimar, blue topaz, blue calcite

Chakra 6 (3rd eye): lapis lazuli, amethyst, kyanite, azurite, lepidolite, angelite

Chakra 7 (top of head): amethyst, moonstone (also 2nd chakra), selenite, meteorite, shungite (it’s also grounding), phenakite



Blog, Crystal, Energy Healing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Get your FREE ebook


No, thanks!